Lost in Paradise

Some times we would miss ourselves in some suddenly affairs.
I just wish we could chrish every moment we could hold in hands.
Heard the song of WRL and I DO like its rathym and feeling.
Share it with my friends…
===========================
 

I know that it might sound strange
But you made my seasons start to change
It happened so suddenly
Like heaven has waited up for me

I’ve just been looking so long
Kept meeting my Mr. Wrong
In every model and every size
Now my fantasy is staring at your eyes

Sometimes you think I’m beautiful
But I don’t know
I’ll keep it to myself
You say it, it feels wonderful
My smile can show
I’m lost in paradise

The letters you wrote to me
Showed me tht songs I’ve never seen
I thought every man I’d want falls out of a dating magazine

But I know that with you
That was so far from the truth
On every page and every line
Now you’re my everything
I guess you know how to read my mind

—-Lost in Paradise (Song of WRL)

发表评论

