《You Raise Me Up》 — Westlife


非常喜欢的一首歌
今天不知怎地就又翻出来听,反复地听了好些遍
或许我需要一个能激励我的人
又或者需要给自己一个目标来激励自己往前冲
找到歌词,也尝试翻译
希望能与在人生起伏中的朋友共勉

《You raise me up》
 
(点击听歌)


when i am down and, oh my soul, so weary;

当我失落的时候,灵魂也开始倦怠

when troubles come and my heart burdened be

逆境中的我,心变得沉重

then, i am still and wait here in the silence

于是我在沉默中安静地等待

until you come and sit awhile with me

直到你来到我身边,并与我小坐片刻

there is no life no life without its hunger

没有一个生命 —— 没有任何生命是没有渴求的
each restless heart beats so imperfectly

每颗在火热跳动着的心都并不完美

but when you come and i am filled with wonder

但是当你靠近时,我的心被奇迹所充满

sometimes, i think i glimpse eternity

有时,我觉得我看到了永恒


you raise me up, so i can stand on mountains

你激励了我,所以我才能站在群山之颠
you raise me up, to walk on stormy seas

你鼓舞了我,让我能航行在暴风骤雨的大海

i am strong, when i am on your shoulders

我会变得强大,当能靠在你的肩上

you raise me up to more than i can be.

你激励了我……让我能去超越自己

发表评论

